2022 RECAMFT Board of Directors

Colorful heartsExpand your resume and your heart! 

Would you like to join the RECAMFT Board of Directors and see what the magic's all about? Submit your resume and an email stating your intention, and why you want to join to therapy@recamft.org by November 15th. 

Board Meetings: The RECAMFT Board of Directors meets monthly on the second Friday, from 9-11 am. You must register to attend the meeting. To register go to our Events page, and choose the Board meeting you wish to attend. Members are always welcome! 

Board Proposals: Do you have an idea for a project or activity for the Board to consider? Write up a Board Proposal form and send your completed document to therapy@recamft.org

2022 President
Laura Strom 
Past President 
Tara D'Orazio
President Elect
 Gina Culver
 Gina Culver
Victoria Rohrer


Kira Kayler
Director at Large: Prelicensed
 Jessica Heaney, AMFT
Jessica Heaney
Director at Large
Bob Casanova
 Director at Large
Randy Cheek

Director at Large
 Jean Hayes
 Director at Large
Emily Larkin

 Director at Large
Annette Seibel

Director at Large
Reyna Seminara 
 Director at Large
 Gail Van Buuren

RECAMFT has four members serving/who have served on the state CAMFT Board. 

Bob Casanova, 2017-2018 CAMFT President

Kira Kayler, 2019-2021 CAMFT Director at Large

Laura Strom, 2015-2016 CAMFT President

Barbara Young, 2021-2023 CAMFT Director at Large

Here is a pic from the March 2022 Board meeting on Zoom in which the Board wished longest standing RECAMFT member JoAnn Consiglieri a happy 80th birthday.  

To access a Board Member's Profile please click on their name in the Directory Listing below.

Click here to learn more about Committees, and here to see our Past Presidents.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software